South Carolina Aeronautics Commission

N1SC King Air 350

Administration Staff
James Stephens
803-896-6272
jstephens@aero.sc.gov
Executive Director
Ericka Thomas
803-896-6262
erthomas@aero.sc.gov
Office Manager
Melody Mikell
803-896-6279
memikell@aero.sc.gov
Finance Director
Flight Department
Eric Denham
803-896-6281
edenham@aero.sc.gov
Chief Pilot
Tim Truemper
803-608-0935
ttruemper@aero.sc.gov
Pilot
Chuck Hyer
803-896-6287
chyer@aero.sc.gov
Director of Maintenance
Matt Cropsey
803-896-6268
mcropsey@aero.sc.gov
Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Airport Development Staff
Paul Werts
803-896-6273
pwerts@aero.sc.gov
Program Manager
Gary Siegfried
803-896-6898
gsiegfried@aero.sc.gov
Airport Engineer
Jamey Kempson
803-896-6291
jkempson@aero.sc.gov
Airport Maintenance and NAVAID Engineer
Matthew Baker
803-896-6270
mbaker@aero.sc.gov
GIS/CADD Manager
David Smith
803-896-6294
dwsmith@aero.sc.gov
State Airport Planner
2553 Airport Blvd., West Columbia, South Carolina 29170-2142    
(803) 896-6260
A-Z IndexEventsContact
FAA Requires sUAS (Drone) RegistrationFacebookFTP Accessrequest publicationsAirport Clue ToolTHIS SITE IS BEST VIEWED IN 1024x768
THIS SITE REQUIRES IE7.0 OR HIGHER
Site Developed by USC Web Services Group
© 2011, SC Aeronautics. All Rights Reserved.