South Carolina Aeronautics Commission
Airports   |    Runway   |    Remarks   |    Passengers & Cargo   |    Contacts   |    5010   |    Directory   
Drawings:   |    Diagram   |    ALP   |    Airspace   |    Property   |    Land Use   |    Terminal   |    Airport Impact

CHARLESTON AFB/INTL

 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Company:  Signature Flight Support
Address:  5875 South Aviation Avenue Phone:  (843) 414-9200
  North Charleston, SC Fax: 
  Email: 
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Pat Barry Title:  Manager
Company:  G2 Secure Services
Address:  5500 International Blvd. Phone:  (843) 767-0950
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  pbarry@g2securestaff.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Al Campbell Title:  Manager
Company:  Interstate Turbine Aircraft Repair Services
Address:  6070 Perimeter Road Phone:  (843) 554-9191
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  al@isturbine.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Paul Campbell Title:  Airport Director
Company:  Charleston County Aviation Authority
Address:  5500 International Blvd. #101 Phone:  (843) 767-7000
  North Charleston, SC 29418-6911 Fax:  (843) 760-3020
  Email:  pcampbell@iflychs.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Rob Carew Title:  Director of Properties
Company:  Charleston County Aviation Authority
Address:  5500 International Blvd Phone:  (843) 767-7000
  N. Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  rcarew@chs-airport.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Bill Carroll Title:  Engineer
Company:  United States Air Force
Address:  Phone: 
  , SC Fax: 
  Email: 
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Chris Castillo Title:  Manager
Company:  Alaska Airlines
Address:  5500 International Blvd Phone:  (843) 552-7141
  Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  Chris.castillo@alaskaair.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Kevin Connolly Title:  Manager
Company:  Hertz Rental Car
Address:  5500 International Blvd. Phone:  (843) 767-4554
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  kconnolly@hertz.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Britton D. Corbin Title:  Engineer
Company:  Charleston County Aviation Authority
Address:  5500 International Blvd Phone:  (843) 760-7020
  Charleston, SC 29418-6911 Fax:  (843) 760-3020
  Email:  bcorbin@chs-airport.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Michael Emlaw Title:  Manager
Company:  NOAA National Weather Service
Address:  5777 S. Aviation Ave. Phone:  (843) 744-2236
  North Charleston, SC 29406 Fax: 
  Email:  nws.charlestonsc@noaa.gov
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Ms. Sherrie Erwin Title:  Manager
Company:  FSS (Ground Handling Company)
Address:  5500 International Blvd Phone: 
  Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  serwin@fsspeople.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Ms. Stephanie Faison Title:  Manager
Company:  FAA Air Traffic Control
Address:  577 South Aviation Avenue Phone:  (843) 414-2802
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  Stephanie.Faison@faa.gov
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Grady Glover Title:  Manager
Company:  Southwest Airlines
Address:  5500 International Blvd Phone:  (843) 789-5470
  Carleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  Grady.glover@wnco.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Ms Charlene Gunnells Title:  Manager of Media Communications
Company:  Charleston County Aviation Authority
Address:  5500 Internaitonal Blvd Phone:  (843) 767-7256
  Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  cgunnells@iflychs.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Belinda Hestir Title:  Manager
Company:  Avis/Budget Rental Cars
Address:  5500 International Blvd. Phone:  (843) 767-7042
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  Belinda.hestir@avisbudget.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Charles Hoke Title:  Manager
Company:  Airport Terminal Services, Inc.-Aircraft Fueling
Address:  3390 Rental Car Lane Phone:  (843) 767-5282
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  charles.hoke@alliedaviation.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Bill Keigans Title:  FBO
Company:  Atlantic Aviation Services
Address:  6060 South Aviation Avenue, Suite 99 Phone:  (843) 746-7600
  North Charleston, SC 29406 Fax:  (843) 746-7642
  Email:  william.keigans@atlanticaviation.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Ms. Andy Mathura Title:  Manager
Company:  IH Services, Inc.
Address:  5500 International Blvd., #114-A Phone:  (843) 952-6532
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  charlestonairport@ihservices.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. James Peacher Title:  Deputy Executive Director & COO
Company:  Charlestion County Aviation Authority
Address:  5500 International Blvd., #101 Phone: 
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  jpeacher@iflychs.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Roger T. Schwartz Title:  Operations Manager
Company:  Charleston County Aviation Authority
Address:  5500 International Blvd Phone:  (843) 767-7186
  Charleston, SC 29418 Fax:  (843) 767-7094
  Email:  rschwartz@chs-airport.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. David Stapleton Title:  Manager
Company:  Federal Express
Address:  5056 International Blvd. Phone:  (843) 747-9086
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  dstapleton@fedex.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Deborah Strong Title:  Manager
Company:  Delta Airlines
Address:  5500 International Blvd., #107 Phone:  (843) 767-7310
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax: 
  Email:  Deborah.s.strong@delta.com
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Billy Swails Title:  Chairman
Company:  Charleston County Aviation Authority
Address:  Phone: 
  North Charleston, SC 29401 Fax: 
  Email: 
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Nathaniel Watts Title:  Base Commander
Company:  USAF Base
Address:  437 MSG, 102 East Hill Blvd. Phone:  (843) 963-2200
  Suite B, Room 133  
  North Charleston, SC 29404 Fax: 
  Email:  Nathaniel.watts.2@us.af.mil
 
Contacts for: CHARLESTON AFB/INTL
Name:  Mr. Corey Winer Title:  Manager
Company:  American
Address:  5500 International Blvd., #109 Phone:  (843) 207-5121
  North Charleston, SC 29418 Fax:  (843) 207-5182
  Email:  Corey.winer@aa.com
2553 Airport Blvd., West Columbia, South Carolina 29170-2142    
(803) 896-6260
A-Z IndexEventsContact
FAA Requires sUAS (Drone) RegistrationFacebookFTP Accessrequest publicationsAirport Clue ToolTHIS SITE IS BEST VIEWED IN 1024x768
THIS SITE REQUIRES IE7.0 OR HIGHER
Site Developed by USC Web Services Group
© 2011, SC Aeronautics. All Rights Reserved.